CZ| EN| DE| RU
Facebook Twitter google+ TripAdvisor
Liblice

Contacts

 
Enlarge map

Conference centre of the Czech Academy
of Sciences - Chateau Liblice 

Liblice 61
277 32 Bysice

GPS 50°18'42.32"N, 14°35'11.409"E


Reception
Phone: +420 315 632 111
Fax:      +420 315 696 239
E-mail: recepce@zamek-liblice.cz
Web:    www.zamek-liblice.cz

 

Wellness and massages - infromations & booking
Phone: +420 731 630 233
Email: spa@zamek-liblice.cz   


Personal contacts:

Managing Director
Lubomir Martinicky
Phone: +420 731 696 698
E-mail: martinicky@zamek-liblice.cz

Food & Beverage Manager, Sommelier
Roman Trnka
Phone: +420 739 329 865
E-mail: trnka@zamek-liblice.cz

Sales Manager
Lucie Suchankova
Phone: +420 603 566 426
E-mail: suchankova@zamek-liblice.cz

Sales Manager
Renata Liskova
Phone: +420 739 249 199
E-mail: liskovar@zamek-liblice.cz 

Executive Chef
Roman Rendl 
Phone: +420 739 329 974
E-mail: rendl@zamek-liblice.cz
Front office Manager
Martin Domecky
Phone: +420 739 329 973
E-mail: domecky@zamek-liblice.cz

Maintenance Manager
Pavel Studený
Phone: +420 739 329 902
E-mail: studeny@zamek-liblice.cz

 

 

 

 

Operator:

Středisko společných činností AV ČR, v.v.i.
Národní 1009/3
110 00 Praha 1
+ 420 221 403 111
www.ssc.cas.cz

Reg. No: 60457856
Tax ID:    CZ60457856

Have a question? Contact Us! Share with friends:
Contact Us
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Contacts Map

Certificates

Certificate Certificate Certificate Certificate Certificate